Before selling or giving away your phone or uninstalling Koala Wallet, we highly recommend that you clear your wallet data. There are other cases when you might want to delete your current wallet or start over. Just be sure to have a backup of your Recovery Phrase if you ever want to access the current wallet again!
To wipe the wallet data, at the bottom of Koala Wallet's main screen press the Eco button.
At the top right hand corner of the screen, tap the Settings ⚙️ button
There, choose "Delete wallet"
Read and accept the warning.
After confirming the operation with your PIN or password, this will remove Recovery Phrase and all wallet details from your device's memory. It is like deleting then reinstalling the app fresh, but faster.
Note that this won't move your assets anywhere. Balances can always be loaded back by restoring with your Recovery Phrase. This also doesn't destroy the historic transactions made with your addresses. Transactions are permanently recorded on the blockchain, and even though they are pseudonymous, they are always visible to all.